CHILL AFTERNOON

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Current fave combo cropped sweaters and button down skirts

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a10 presetProcessed with VSCO with a10 presetProcessed with VSCO with a10 preset

I’ve been loving the weather recently cold yet sunny, perfect time to wear thin sweaters or long sleeve tops. This look I’m sharing with you is the outfit I wore yesterday. It looks like I put a lot of effort for this but I’m just really wearing some basics that I pulled out of my closet. And Im all about that hassle free yet still look put together style. If you’re also like me who is kinda lazy when it comes to choosing what to wear on a daily basis yet still want to look cute and awesome (coz you know, you’ll never know when you’ll bump into a cutie. haha.), I suggest invest in good quality basics you can easily wear anytime and pair easily with anything. Anyways that’s it for this post! Hope you like the outfit I came up with (well pulled out of my wardrobe). I will be doing more outfit post now since I have more time to blog now WHOOP! WHOOP! ❤

Leave a Reply

